Back to School, And an Important Email

Today I start my new job and my final year of college. I’m looking into post-graduation opportunities, there haven’t been any major disasters in my life lately, and everything in general is looking hopeful (I’m sure I didn’t just jinx it.)

Speaking of opportunities, I thought I would get MWAS rolling again by sharing an email with you all. I think it shows just how important this blog has made me in the world of journalism and politics. So, please sit back and enjoy my completely unedited email from the first lady, Mrs. Michele Obama:

ON BEHALF AND AUTHORIZED RIGHT OF MR. PRESIDENT BARRACK HUSSEIN OBAMA. I’M MRS.MICHELLE OBAMA AND THE CONTENT OF BELLOW MESSAGE IS SIGNED AND APPROVED BY UNITED BANK OF AMERICA.

Gee, looks important!

moreover,in respect of fact the sum of $10million united dollars was instructed to transfer on your favor through check draft,And i wish to let you know that every necessary things has been done by united nation economic recovery program ,And you have nothing to
be worried about.
Bellow is the required information i need from you so that the delivery of your check draft will commence immediately
Your Name……………………………………….
Home address:…………………………………….
Occupation:……………………………………..
Cell phone number:………………………………..
City:……………………………………………

Wow! 10 million united dollars! Thats, like, 20 million divided dollars!

We advice you to prohibit any other transaction you are having with an unknown source to avoid regret there after.And we urge you to comply fast with the managerial demands so that you can have your legit check book with immediate effect as instructed from White
house(Washington DC) mrsmichelleobama1964@gmail.com
Thanks and always be bless

Mrs.Michelle Obama
First Lady

That’s right, folks! I’m rich! I may not agree with everything the Obama family has done while in office, but who’s going to bite the $10 million hand that feeds them?

Thank you, Mrs. Obama, from the bottom of my heart! You always be bless, too!

One thought on “Back to School, And an Important Email

  1. george mckinney says:

    You have had way too much time off – Here’s hoping you will regain your focus and sanity real soon

    Like

Comments are closed.