Behind Schedule

Hey, everybody! I’m super sorry about this, but I’ve fallen behind schedule on a couple of things so I don’t have time to write a post today. We’ll be back to our regular programming tomorrow, I promise!

On a slightly related note, you may remember that “podcast/youtube channel” I mentioned a while ago. I’ve gotten behind on that, as well. I promise I am trying to get it all put together, but you gotta realize I’m just one guy. One guy who’s in his last semester of college. This, class, and job applications are a lot to balance.

TL;DR: Behind schedule, but things will be back to normal first thing tomorrow! Sorry!

One thought on “Behind Schedule

  1. george mckinney says:

    Not to be the bearer of bad news; better get use to it – life is a treadmill you can’t get off. But, that’s not bad – consider the alternative I believe is the old saying applicable.

    Like

Comments are closed.