I’m Back!

Hey, everyone! I’m finally back from Estonia. It was a great trip, and it’s a lovely country! Lots of history and beautiful countryside to explore.

Now that I’m back this blog can finally get back on track! I just have to catch up with the two weeks of news I ignored (what on earth is “covfefe”?) Looking forward to getting this ball rolling again on Monday!

Also, I just realized that this would be a great opportunity to try something new. If you, my reader(s), happen across a news story that you believe is worthy of this blog (so pretty low standards) shoot me a link! I can be reached via Facebook and Patreon! I’ll be sure to give credit for finding the story.

Anyways, that’s all I wanted to say. I missed y’all! See you Monday!

2 thoughts on “I’m Back!

Comments are closed.