First Day of Work

Howdy, everyone!

There’s not going to be any news for the rest of this week, I’m sad to say. I am happy to say the reason why, however.

Starting today, I will be a reporter for the Jacksonville Progress, the local paper of a town I’ve grown up right next to.

I’ll be taking the rest of the week off from blogging, and possibly a day or two into the next week, until I get my footing in my next job. Don’t worry, I’ll still be paying attention to y’all, but I also got to focus on the journalism that actually makes me money! (Speaking of which, if you want to help pay my bills, MWAS does have a Patreon account.)

I’ll be back soon! Wish me luck!

One thought on “First Day of Work

  1. george mckinney says:

    A little luck never hurts – Best to depend on your excellent & educated brain for good results.

    Like

Comments are closed.