Scaramucci Goes on Epic Rant

You know, cursing out your boss and coworkers is usually reserved for the end of your job, not the early days of it.

Anthony Scaramucci has apparently not been getting along with others in his new position. To be fair, being communications director for President Trump has to be a super stressful job. On the other hand, judging by his explosion during an interview with The New Yorker, he may actually be too good at emulating Trump’s mastery of communication. (By the way, go read the New Yorker article once you’re done here! The whole thing is amazing.)

WDAY reports: Speaking on whether or not he took the White House job for media attention, he jumped on Bannon. “I’m not Steve Bannon, I’m not trying to suck my own c-k,” he said.

“I’m not trying to build my own brand off the f–ing strength of the President,” he added. “I’m here to serve the country.”

Well first off, wasn’t the entire Trump campaign been enough to get Bannon off?

Secondly, why aren’t you trying to build your own brand off the president? That’s what the president himself is doing!

He mostly focused on Priebus, who has been rumored to be on Trump’s chopping block for the past few days. The article by Ryan Lizza describes Scaramucci as having “convinced himself” that Priebus was a source for some of the White House’s leaks.

“They’ll all be fired by me,” he said, referring to White House leakers. “I fired one guy the other day. I have three to four people I’ll fire tomorrow. I’ll get to the person who leaked that to you. Reince Priebus — if you want to leak something — he’ll be asked to resign very shortly.”

“Reince is a f–ing paranoid schizophrenic, a paranoiac.”

But you just said that he’s on the chopping block. Is it really paranoia if he turns out to be right?

The in-fighting drama of the White House escalated on Wednesday, when Lizza tweeted that Scaramucci was spotted having dinner with President Trump, First Lady Melania Trump, Sean Hannity, and former Fox News co-president Bill Shine, citing a senior White House official as his source…

Priebus, Scaramucci theorized, was worried that he wasn’t invited to the dinner. “‘Oh, Bill Shine is coming in. Let me leak the f–ing thing and see if I can c-k-block these people the way I c-k-blocked Scaramucci for six months,'” Scaramucci said in Thursday’s shocking interview.

I’m sure that this outburst is due to patriotic indignation, and not any pettiness or hard feelings.

I, for one, fully support Scaramucci on his hunt for the White House leakers! Nothing can stop this man on a mission to save the presidency! He’ll track down this leaker no matter who it is, even if it’s the president himself!

In the meantime, I think it’ll be best to just sit back and relax. America is safe now that we finally have someone level headed in the Whine House.

http://www.wday.com/news/4304013-white-houses-scaramucci-explodes-new-interview-im-not-steve-bannon-im-not-trying-suck

One thought on “Scaramucci Goes on Epic Rant

  1. george mckinney says:

    Narcosis like Trump & Scaramucci, always reacts in this manner. Why you should never believe what they say.

    Like

Comments are closed.